Meet our Coaches

Paul Gregrow
Owner/Head Trainer
paul@ruinationcrossfit.com

Rich Truong
Owner/Coach
rich@ruinationcrossfit.com

Mitchell Yaffee
mitchell@ruinationcrossfit.com

Michael Gore
gore@ruinationcrossfit.com

Ashley Ladd
ashley@ruinationcrossfit.com

Jonathan Aguayo
jonathan@ruinationcrossfit.com

Laura Teel
laura@ruinationcrossfit.com

Sarah Munn
sarah@ruinationcrossfit.com

Ready to get started?

Visit our gym today, talk to a coach, try a free class & change your life!

Brands We Support